en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: The tooltip of a find and replace button in the toolbar. Also, the title of the find and replace form.]
en: Find and replace
zh_TW: 尋找和取代

[ctx: The label for the searched text in the find and replace dropdown.]
en: Find in text…
zh_TW: 在文本中尋找

[ctx: The label for the find action button in the find and replace dropdown.]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: The label for the previous result button in the find and replace dropdown.]
en: Previous result
zh_TW: 前一個結果

[ctx: The label for the previous result button in the find and replace dropdown.]
en: Next result
zh_TW: 後一個結果

[ctx: The label for the (single) replace action button in the find and replace dropdown.]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: The label for the replace all action button in the find and replace dropdown.]
en: Replace all
zh_TW: 全部取代

[ctx: The label for the match case checkbox in the find and replace dropdown.]
en: Match case
zh_TW: 大小寫需相符

[ctx: The label for the text replacement in the find and replace dropdown.]
en: Replace with…
zh_TW: 以…替代

[ctx: An error text displayed when user attempted to find an empty text.]
en: Text to find must not be empty.
zh_TW: 不能查找空字串

[ctx: A message displayed next to the replace field when disabled but user tries to use it.]
en: Tip: Find some text first in order to replace it.
zh_TW: 提示：先查找字串再取代

[ctx: The label and a tooltip of the options dropdown button in the find and replace form.]
en: Show options
zh_TW: 顯示設定
